NIHILISTIC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NIHILISTIC

Support the depths of the underground!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Thrash Attack zine #1

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Flo

Thrash Attack zine #1 Empty
PostSubject: Thrash Attack zine #1   Thrash Attack zine #1 EmptySat 2 Sep - 9:57

Finally the first issue of my thrash-only fanzine "Thrash Attack" is done!

It contains interviews with Tankard, Gama Bomb, Sauron and Nocturnal plus over 40 reviews(CD, Tape, Vinyl, DVD, CDr) on 40 pages Din A5, written completely in English.

Price:

3 Euro for Germany

4 Euro for Europe

5 Dollars for the rest of the world

Or ask for/offer trades!!!!!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
blindhea

PostSubject: Re: Thrash Attack zine #1   Thrash Attack zine #1 EmptyWed 27 Sep - 13:19

do you interssed by trade For kronique ??
Very Happy
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Thrash Attack zine #1   Thrash Attack zine #1 EmptyThu 5 Oct - 6:28

Flo wrote:
Finally the first issue of my thrash-only fanzine "Thrash Attack" is done!

It contains interviews with Tankard, Gama Bomb, Sauron and Nocturnal plus over 40 reviews(CD, Tape, Vinyl, DVD, CDr) on 40 pages Din A5, written completely in English.

Price:

3 Euro for Germany

4 Euro for Europe

5 Dollars for the rest of the world

Or ask for/offer trades!!!!!!!!!!

It sounds cool.....Any link,web coffin,flyer?
:hailz:
Back to top Go down
worshipsatanzine

worshipsatanzine

PostSubject: Re: Thrash Attack zine #1   Thrash Attack zine #1 EmptyThu 5 Oct - 22:06

I traded for some copies, great magazine! :hailz:

I have 3 copies available of THRASH ATTACk available if anyone is interested :up

Back to top Go down
http://skullfuckingmetal.blogspot.com/
blindhea

PostSubject: Re: Thrash Attack zine #1   Thrash Attack zine #1 EmptyFri 6 Oct - 18:06

ME !you trade ? Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Aslak